EA4SD Prevention Committee

The aim of the committee is to promote the oral health and injury prevention in sports within the local, national and international community.

Florian Trombowsky, DDS

Chair of EA4SD Prevention Committee

Alberto Faucci, DDS

Whitney Johnson, DDS

Marcus Striegel, DDS

Dimitris Tsachalinas, DDS, PhD

Address : 6 Rue Nicolas d'Angennes

                 78120 Rambouillet, France

Tel : +33 1 34 83 29 43         

email : contact.ea4sd@gmail.com